NCCC Contacts

The North County Cycle Club is based in the city of San Marcos in northern San Diego county.

Club Officers

President: Ken Chin-Purcell
Vice President: Steve Fox
Treasurer: Donna Ragan
Secretary: Kathy Yancy

At Large Board Members

Social Deputy: Ursula Cunneen
Webmaster: Karl Rudnick
Membership & Strava: Johan Cronje
Clothing: Sean Brennan

Club Email Addresses – Roadies rides queries – Clippers ride coordinator – website and general queries – club events and social media

Mailing address – for correspondence, membership renewals, …

North County Cycle Club
PO Box 2866
San Marcos, CA  92079-2866

Approved Ride Leaders

NCCC Ride Leaders are chosen based on experience with the club. There are two primary additional requirements:

  1. Certified completion of a Smart Cycling course. Courses are described and offered at:
  2. Approved by majority vote of NCCC Board of Directors

Current NCCC Ride Leaders

Sean Brennan
Ken Chin-Purcell    651-644-4091
Ursula Cunneen
Jeff Gross
Bill Heidler
Norval Lyon   760-420-5430
Steve Fox
Tony Jones
Darron Manley
Ken Okamura
George Parker
Burt Reiff
Nigel Rodgers
Karl Rudnick 858-481-7910
Frank Ryan   760-271-3725
Anthony Scozzari
Paul Sims
Marjorie Stine   760-716-3532
Daniel Upton
Beth Williams

Ride Database

We use Ride with GPS to plot our routes. Here is the club’s route library on RWGPS.